Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of C Cure

C Cure

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Cure
"Seamless and exceptional! Kiara was amazing! She made getting a quote and new policy in place easy and stress free! She answered ALL of my questions with patience and grace, she explained all of our options, she verified (double, probably triple verified) that she offered us all the discounts and coverage we were eligible for and did this all within a timely manner and with kindness. AND, when I called during business hours, I always got a human. Which is hard to get these days and has also helped secure our continued relationship with State Farm. It was an absolute pleasure working with Kiara and I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Mrs.Dimes-Campbell

Mrs.Dimes-Campbell

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs.Dimes-Campbell
"I was completely impressed with the professionalism and customer service. The insurance agent Ariel Dimes is not only friendly but also highly skilled. Always pleasant to work with. She does her best to provide the best insurance to the customer. She was patient and helpful all along the process of securing my new insurance. She is always helpful with questions. Very kind and courteous. Thank You!!! I highly recommend this business."
Profile photo of Carmita Peralla

Carmita Peralla

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmita Peralla
"Lemoine, Christine and Kiara and wonderful to deal with! They are all very helpful and friendly, they are willing to do everything they can to help and make sure you are happy! Can not say enough wonderful things about all three of them!!!"
Profile photo of Vannin Yin

Vannin Yin

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vannin Yin
"Insurance Agent Ariel is amazing! She is very patient, honest, and answered all of my questions. She assisted my mother and I with a great insurance quote. Not to mention she is hilarious. I highly recommend her to anyone! Thank you Ariel!"
Profile photo of juelz jacko

juelz jacko

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by juelz jacko
"Ms. Dimes was extremely helpful. She was very patient and thorough while explaining everything to me. Her customer service was impeccable! I would definitely recommend her to others."
Profile photo of robert vocaturo

robert vocaturo

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert vocaturo
"Ariel was great to work with, she managed to keep in touch and help me meet my needs with Auto and Home insurance without being too overbearing like some insurance agents can be. Managed to save around $1,700.00 per year on home insurance with her assistance."
Profile photo of Billie Castle

Billie Castle

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Castle
"Great agency!Ariel recently assisted with securing a policy. Process was seamless and great to work with this agency!"
Profile photo of Shanta B

Shanta B

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanta B
"Ariel was a great help in aiding to secure my life insurance. Very patient and knowledgeable. Will certainly recommend you seek her for all your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Ms. L. McLaughlin

Ms. L. McLaughlin

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. L. McLaughlin
"I called Mr Robinson’s agency today in a panic when I got news my insurance company was canceling my insurance. My mind was all over the place. He was very calm and patient with me and took care of what I needed. He gave me other options that could benefit me as well as lower my rate but did not pressure me into purchasing anything. He knew I wasn’t all the way thinking clear to make true decisions in which he was suggesting and gave me the option to just get exactly what I need at the moment and we can address other things at a later time when I’m ready, but he just wanted to make sure he mentioned it to me. Even in making the decision, I asked for sound advice because I knew he would not steer me wrong. Definitely glad I reached out and was able to get assistance. Hands down I definitely felt like I made the right decision by calling Mr Robinson’s agency. Will recommend to anybody. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Jade Morgan

Jade Morgan

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Morgan
"I had a fantastic experience working with Ariel at LaMoine Robinson State Farm. She was incredibly sweet and patient, helping me navigate through three different policies. Her professionalism and dedication made the process smooth and enjoyable. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Pacmaster3000

Pacmaster3000

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pacmaster3000
"LeMoine's office is the friendlest around. He makes the conversation around auto, fire, life insurance as thorough and easy as it should be. Ive also had the pleasure of interacting with his outstanding team including Ariel, Christine, Kiara, and MT. All have done a great job of making me comfortable. Would absolutely recommend to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Danyiel Rostran

Danyiel Rostran

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danyiel Rostran
"Leonine Robinson State Farm has been a pleasure to do my insurance business with. Ariel made it a very positive experience making sure I got the best quote possible. I had called numerous agencies and was exhausted by the time I called her. She made it a totally different experience for me and I’m so grateful for her hard work and patience she provided. Not to mention she’s so friendly and easy to talk to. I have finally found my go to person and agency for all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Keith Brant

Keith Brant

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Brant
"LeMoine is great - very responsive!! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Crystal Robinson

Crystal Robinson

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Robinson
"Best insurance agent in the state of Louisiana!"
Profile photo of Dillon O'Brien

Dillon O'Brien

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon O'Brien
"I met with Mr. LeMoine to discuss insurance policies. He was very knowledgeable, and was able to provide me with all the information I asked about. I would recommend him for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of zerough ahmed

zerough ahmed

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by zerough ahmed
"Good"
Profile photo of Hughes A Orozco

Hughes A Orozco

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hughes A Orozco
"Updated review: it feels right when things are handled properly, Thanks for taking the time reach out and work things out, it speaks very highly of you Mr Robinson."
Profile photo of LAMONT PERRY

LAMONT PERRY

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LAMONT PERRY
"Lemoine and his team are willing to go the extra mile to be a Good Neighbor"
Profile photo of Scott Catalanotto

Scott Catalanotto

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Catalanotto
"Great service very knowledgeable. Glad I was referred to him"
Profile photo of Leisa Jones

Leisa Jones

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leisa Jones
"Great experience...answered all my questions.... I would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Bobby Duplessis

Bobby Duplessis

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Duplessis
"Me and my wife needed life insurance and we knew we chose the right person lead us after the first meeting with him. We received a warm welcome and everything was explained to us without beating around the bush. Lemoine was straight forward and helped us in getting the coverage we needed for our family. We can't thank him enough for his help and service. Look no further if you need any service he can offer."
Profile photo of Lyle JWLouder LLC

Lyle JWLouder LLC

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lyle JWLouder LLC
"If you're reading this it's because you want to confirm if you're in good hands with State Farm, specifically Mr. LeMoine Robinson and his team. Read this clearly, YOU UNEQUIVOCALLY ARE! I am speaking for lived experience as I recently closed on a property and need property insurance. From the onset, Mr. Robinson and his staff (hey Hannah) was very courteous, friendly, and responsive. After doing my own research online, I still had TONS of questions regarding coverage (insurance terminology is dense). LeMoine did a wonderful job in explaining my options in layman terms. His examples were relatable and concise. Once I got a good understanding of my options and the price point that would work for my budget, I thought our transaction was done, finish, finito! The underwriters of my loan was like "Not so fast, we need more specific information". Over the course of two weeks, LeMoine and I would converse via phone and email trying to cross MY "T"s and dot MY "I"s to be in compliance. In fact, I called so often (sorry guys) I was automatically greeted with "Good morning Ms. White" before I could even utter a word (hahah)! He was very professional and patience as we researched and worked through the nuisances of the contract. NOT ONCE did I detect any frustration/agitation on his end. His attitude since the beginning has been upbeat and ready to help. For this reason, I wanted to leave a review-they absolutely deserved/earned it. As a women and business owner, I know without a doubt I am in good hands with LeMoine Robinson and his team over at State Farm. Please note, I am not receiving ANY compensation, sponsorship, or discounts for this review. Just wanted to give LeMoine Robinson his flowers and acknowledge his dedication. I appreciate you."
Profile photo of Dr. Peggy Harris Singleton

Dr. Peggy Harris Singleton

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Peggy Harris Singleton
"Where do I begin? We faced many obstacles in attempting to secure car insurance for my teenage bonus daughter. Our situation appeared so complex that we actually had two other agencies hang up on us & share it would be nearly impossible to have an auto policy written for her and at a reasonable price. LeMoine & the staff eased our stressors. Not to mention the customer service was top tier."
Profile photo of God's Girl 12

God's Girl 12

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by God's Girl 12
"Lemoine was great to talk to friendly, knowledgeable, and personable."
Profile photo of Meghan Winston

Meghan Winston

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Winston
"LeMoine is very patient and took his time to make sure I understood everything clearly. He is also very personable and the process was super easy! I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family."